Triffix - Team

CTO & Co-Founder

Benjamin Fischer

Previously, Benjamin worked as a Solution Architect and Developer for eCommerce systems at Robert Bosch GmbH. As technical manager, he is responsible for product development and all technological issues. He always finds the right connection between man and machine.

 

benjamin@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

CEO & Co-Founder

Florian Hachenberger

Florian worked most recently within the IT department of Robert Bosch GmbH where he managed several teams working on the development of business software. His focus is on an agile and self-organizing team structure. The perfect environment for unusual approaches and outstanding results.

 

florian@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Software Architect

Fabian Müller

After completing his physics degree, Fabian decided to pursue his innate curiosity in the field of software development. For us, this means working on front-end development with React. In the future, he will be in charge of data science.

 

fabian@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Marketing Manager

Peter Riemer

Until recently, Peter was coming up with marketing campaigns for VfB Stuttgart. Prior to that, he gained experience in product management at dm and in various advertising agencies in Stuttgart. As someone who thinks outside the box, his ideas will quickly lead to a high profile for our brand..

 

peter@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Full-Stack Software Engineer

Christoph Speck

Christoph grew up surrounded by the family business and was in charge of the organization of the IT department at an early age. He is fluent in the computer languages of Angular and nodejs. Christoph is an all-rounder when it comes to software and feels at home in all areas: front-end, back-end and user interface.

 

christoph@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Business Development

Zhaopeng Yi

Zhaopeng was previously responsible for several market launches for the Bosch Power Tools brand. She is a certified Design Thinking Coach and makes sure that the customer always comes first in what we do.

 

zhaopeng@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Key Account Management

Lisa Zeller

Lisa most recently headed the development of international communication at Bosch Automotive Steering. As a specialist in communication, she keeps track of her customers’ needs. Step by step, she is expanding our network so that we can successfully introduce our solution to the world.

 

lisa@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Wir sind für dich da...

Do you want to tell us something? Give us a review, praise or tell us an idea? Submit it here! We would be happy to hear from you.

 

yeah@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

CTO & Co-Founder

Benjamin Fischer

Benjamin arbeitete zuvor als Solution Architect und Entwickler für eCommerce Systeme bei der Robert Bosch GmbH. Als technischer Leiter ist er für die Produktentwicklung und alle technologischen Belange verantwortlich. Er findet immer den richtigen Draht zwischen Mensch und Maschine.

 

benjamin@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

CEO & Co-Founder

Florian Hachenberger

Florian leitete zuletzt innerhalb des IT Bereichs der Robert Bosch GmbH mehrere Teams zur Entwicklung von Business Software. Sein Fokus liegt auf einer agilen und sich selbst organisierenden Teamstruktur. Der perfekte Rahmen für außergewöhnliche Ansätze und überragende Ergebnisse.

 

florian@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Software Architekt

Fabian Müller

Fabian hat sich nach dem Abschluss des Physik-Studiums entschlossen seiner angeborenen Neugier lieber im Bereich der Softwareentwicklung nachzugehen. Bei uns bedeutet das Frontend-Entwicklung mit React. Zukünftig wird er im Bereich Data-Science für uns den Überblick behalten.

 

fabian@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Marketing yeah!

Peter Riemer

Peter entwickelte bis vor Kurzem noch Kampagnen für den VfB Stuttgart. Zuvor sammelte er Erfahrung im Produktmanagement bei dm und in diversen Werbeagenturen Stuttgarts. Als Querdenker werden seine Ideen unsere Marke schnell zu großer Bekanntheit führen.

 

peter@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Full-Stack Software Engineer

Christoph Speck

Christoph wurde groß im eigenen Familienbetrieb und organisierte hier frühzeitig die gesamte IT-Abteilung. Mit Computern spricht er fließend Angular und nodejs. Als unser Software Allrounder ist Christoph in allen Bereichen zu Hause: Frontend, Backend und User-Interface.

 

christoph@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Business Development

Zhaopeng Yi

Zhaopeng verantwortete zuvor mehrere Markteinführungen für die Marke Bosch Power Tools. Als zertifizierter Design Thinking Coach stellt sie sicher, dass bei uns immer der Kunde im Mittelpunkt steht.

 

zhaopeng@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Key Account Management

Lisa Zeller

Lisa leitete zuletzt den Aufbau der internationalen Kommunikation bei Bosch Automotive Steering. Als Kommunikations-Wissenschaftlerin ist sie den Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden auf der Spur. Schritt für Schritt baut sie unser Netzwerk aus, so dass wir unsere Lösung erfolgreich in die Welt führen können.

 

lisa@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Wir sind für dich da...

du möchstest was los werden? Kritik, Lob oder eine Idee? Immer her damit! Wir freuen uns von dir zu hören.

 

yeah@triffix.de