Triffix - Team

CTO & Co-Founder

Benjamin Fischer

Previously, Benjamin worked as a Solution Architect and Developer for eCommerce systems at Robert Bosch GmbH. As technical manager, he is responsible for product development and all technological issues. He always finds the right connection between man and machine.

 

benjamin@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

CEO & Co-Founder

Florian Hachenberger

Florian worked most recently within the IT department of Robert Bosch GmbH where he managed several teams working on the development of business software. His focus is on an agile and self-organizing team structure. The perfect environment for unusual approaches and outstanding results.

 

florian@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Software Architect

Fabian Müller

After completing his physics degree, Fabian decided to pursue his innate curiosity in the field of software development. For us, this means working on front-end development with React. In the future, he will be in charge of data science.

 

fabian@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Marketing Manager

Peter Riemer

Until recently, Peter was coming up with marketing campaigns for VfB Stuttgart. Prior to that, he gained experience in product management at dm and in various advertising agencies in Stuttgart. As someone who thinks outside the box, his ideas will quickly lead to a high profile for our brand..

 

peter@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Full-Stack Software Engineer

Christoph Speck

Christoph grew up surrounded by the family business and was in charge of the organization of the IT department at an early age. He is fluent in the computer languages of Angular and nodejs. Christoph is an all-rounder when it comes to software and feels at home in all areas: front-end, back-end and user interface.

 

christoph@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Business Development

Zhaopeng Yi

Zhaopeng was previously responsible for several market launches for the Bosch Power Tools brand. She is a certified Design Thinking Coach and makes sure that the customer always comes first in what we do.

 

zhaopeng@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Key Account Management

Lisa Zeller

Lisa most recently headed the development of international communication at Bosch Automotive Steering. As a specialist in communication, she keeps track of her customers’ needs. Step by step, she is expanding our network so that we can successfully introduce our solution to the world.

 

lisa@triffix.de

Triffix - Team

Wir sind für dich da...

Do you want to tell us something? Give us a review, praise or tell us an idea? Submit it here! We would be happy to hear from you.

 

yeah@triffix.de